weak

(Liten slasktext jag skrev häromdagen)

Eyes on you

Babe I want to lay my heart on you

But feelings is nothing for me

Nothing I can do,

nothing I can hold on to

Not the thing for me

I'm not the thing for you

I'm too much too strong for love


Don't want to be weak

I call myself a strong woman

Strong, strong woman,

With an ambition like no other

And the ambition cannot be ruined for love

It won't be ruined


Eyes on you

Babe I want to lay my heart on you

But it's too fucking late

I cannot show you how weak I am

Weak for you

It's tearing me down,

These feelings for you

They are killing me

I'm too much too weak for love


Don't want to be weak

I call myself a strong woman

Strong, strong woman,

With an ambition like no other

And the ambition cannot be ruined for love

It won't be ruined


But I guess that sometimes

Things don't end up like they should

This thing called love

Before was difficult and stupid

Now it's the best thing I ever had


Don't want to be weak

I call myself a strong woman

Strong, strong woman,

With an ambition like no other

And the ambition cannot be ruined for love

It won't be ruined

it won't be ruined for love


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0